Search for accommodation
 
 

Share content

Opening hours arena & VIP-zones

Opening hours arena Seefeld

Tuesday 19/02/2019 closed
Wednesday 20/02/2019 11:00 am - 16:00 pm
Thursday 21/02/2019 10:30 am - 18:00 pm
Friday 22/02/2019 10:30 am - 18:00 pm
Saturday 23/02/2019 08:30 am - 15:30 pm
Sunday 24/02/2019 08:30 am - 15:30 pm
Monday 25/02/2019 09:00 am - 18:00 pm
Tuesday 26/02/2019 09:00 am - 18:30 pm
Wednesday 27/02/2019 09:00 am - 21:00 pm
Thursday 28/02/2019 09:00 am - 18:30 pm
Friday 01/03/2019 09:00 am - 19:00 pm
Saturday 02/03/2019 09:00 am - 19:30 pm
Sunday 03/03/2019 10:00 am - 17:30 pm

 

Opening hours VIP-zones Seefeld

Tuesday 19/02/2019 closed
Wednesday 20/02/2019 closed
Thursday 21/02/2019 12:30 pm - 18:00 pm
Friday 22/02/2019 14:15 pm - 18:15 pm
Saturday 23/02/2019 09:00 am - 16:00 pm
Sunday 24/02/2019 09:15 am - 16:00 pm
Monday 25/02/2019 closed
Tuesday 26/02/2019 13:00 pm - 18:15 pm
Wednesday 27/02/2019 12:00 pm - 18:30 pm
Thursday 28/02/2019 10:00 am - 17:30 pm
Friday 01/03/2019 11:00 am - 18:30 pm
Saturday 02/03/2019 10:00 am - 18:30 pm
Sunday 03/03/2019 11:00 am - 17:00 pm

 

Opening hours Bergisel stadium Innsbruck

Wednesday 20/02/2019 09:00 am - 16:30 pm
Thursday 21/02/2019 09:00 am - 16:30 pm
Friday 22/02/2019 09:00 am - 17:00 pm
Saturday 23/02/2019 09:00 am - 17:00 pm
Sunday 24/02/2019 09:00 am - 17:30 pm

Closed: 19.02.2019 / 25.02.2019 / 26.02.2019 / 27.02.2019 / 28.02.2019 / 01.03.2019 / 02.03.2019 / 03.03.2019                                                                           

Opening hours VIP-zones Gold+Silver Innsbruck

Saturday 23/02/2019 12:30 pm - 17:30 pm
Sunday 24/02/2019 12:30 pm - 17:30 pm

Closed: 19.02.2019 / 20.02.2019 / 21.02.2019 / 22.02.2019 / 25.02.2019 / 26.02.2019 / 27.02.2019 / 28.02.2019 / 01.03.2019 / 02.03.2019 / 03.03.2019                                                                                 

 

Springerstüberl Openinghours Innsbruck

Friday 22/02/2019 09:00 am - 17:00 pm
Saturday 23/02/2019 12:30 pm - 17:30 pm
Sunday 24/02/2019 12:30 pm - 17:30 pm

Closed: 19.02.2019 / 20.02.2019 / 21.02.2019 / 22.02.2019 / 25.02.2019 / 26.02.2019 / 27.02.2019 / 28.02.2019 / 01.03.2019 / 02.03.2019 / 03.03.2019                                                                           

Share content

The site maps

The sitemaps of the stadiums of the FIS Nordic World Ski Championships 2019 in Seefeld are available to download below. You can find different categories of the Bergisel ski jumping hill at Innsbruck, the Toni Seelos ski jumping hill and the cross-country arena at Seefeld as well.